Impressions, Dubai, UAE - Hotel's reservation, rates.

About Visa

The visa on arrival facility applies to only the below passport holders.

Europe: Austria, Andorra, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Holland, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, The Vatican & United Kingdom
Other: Australia, Brunei, Canada, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, South Korea and USA.

“visa on arrival”- approx US$ 28.00 per person!

GCC nationals can stay more or less as long they like. British citizens can stay for a month and then apply for a visa for a further two months. European, American, South African and Australian citizens may obtain a visit visa from the UAE embassy in their respective countries before departure. Please note that Israelis and travellers whose Passports bear Israeli stamps will be denied a visa.


For all other nationalities, a visa must be applied for before the visitor enters the country either thro

Copyright © 2008 Home | About us | Hotels list | Special offers | Excursions | Visa |